(301) 791-3132
34 South Potomac Street, Suite 100, Hagerstown, MD 21740
Tues-Fri: 11am-5pm      Sat: 10am-4pm or by Appt      Sun-Mon: closed

Red Heifer Winery Summer Concert Series


Red Heifer Winery Summer Concert Series Begins May 27, 2018.

 
24606 Raven Rock Road
Smithsburg, Maryland 21783
301-824-5210

Live music returns to Red Heifer Winery every Saturday and Sunday from June through September with a kick-off performance on Sunday, May 27th! Performance times are 5:00pm - 7:00pm unless otherwise noted.

The series features regional artists, whose music guests can enjoy while sipping wine and viewing the beautiful scenery at the winery. Wine may be purchased by the glass or by the bottle. Guests are invited to bring their own lawn chairs and snacks or picnics. Music events are for adults 21+. *Indicates a ticketed event.

NOTE: A food truck will be on location on the first Sunday of each month & select Saturdays.


FRIDAYS & SATURDAYS:
  SUNDAYS:

Saturday, June 2 - Lenny Burridge

Saturday, June 9 - Jon Ingels

Saturday, June 16Prophets of the Abstract Truth

Saturday, June 23 - Dean Brocious

Saturday, June 30
- Bluegrass Festival*

Saturday, July 7 - Bellus

Saturday, July 14 - Brad Munn

Saturday, July 21 - Matt Miller

Saturday, July 28 - Dempsey & Rebecca

Saturday, August 4 - Djangolaya

Saturday, August 11 - The Negley Brothers

Saturday, August 18 - Kiss the Sky and Rhythm Kings*

Saturday, August 25 - Panhandle Dan

Saturday, September 1 - Lenny Burridge

Saturday, September 8 - Brad Munn

Saturday, September 15 - Prophets of the Abstract Truth

Saturday, September 22 - Indian Summer Jars

Saturday, September 29 - 6th Annual Music on the Hill (12:00-7:00) *cover TBD
12-2pm TBA
2:30-4:30pm TBA
5-7pm TBA

 

Sunday, May 27 - Kerensa Gray

Sunday, June 3 - Tall, Blond, and Thirsty

Sunday, June 10 - Ernie Bradley and the Grass Ridge Band

Sunday, June 17 - Nick Andrew Staver

Sunday, June 24
- Aaron Daniel Gaul

Sunday, July 1 - Kerensa Gray

Sunday, July 8 - Chris Smaha

Sunday, July 15 - Mark Baxter

Sunday, July 22 - Soup

Sunday, July 39 - Jon Ingels

Sunday, August 5 - Herb and Hanson

Sunday, August 12 - Faded Denim

Sunday, August 19 - Dean Brocious

Sunday, August 26 - TBA

Sunday, September 2 - Kerensa Gray

Sunday, September 9 - Chris Smaha

Sunday, September 16 - Nick Andrew Staver

Sunday, September 23 - TBA

Sunday, September 30
- TBA

Music will only be offered on Saturdays in October from 4:00pm - 6:00pm unless noted otherwise.

Saturday, October 6 - TBA

Saturday, October 13 - Aaron Daniel Gaul

Saturday, October 20 - TBA

Saturday, October 27 - TBA

Additional scheduling to be provided as available.
2018 Red Heifer Events
SaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSave