(301) 791-3132
34 South Potomac Street, Suite 100, Hagerstown, MD 21740
Tues-Fri: 11am-5pm   Sat: 10am -4pm or by Appt   Sun-Mon: closed

Advocacy: Hagerstown City Council


Meet the City Council

Mayor
Emily Keller
 
Emily Keller
Phone: 301-766-4175
Email: ekeller@hagerstownmd.org
 
Council Member
Kristin Aleshire
 
Kristin B. Aleshire
Phone: 301-766-4175
 
Council Member
Bob Bruchey
 
Robert (Bob) E. Bruchey II
Phone: 301-766-4175
 
Council Member
Tiara Burnett
 
Tiara Burnett
Phone: 301-766-4175
 
Council Member
Tekesha Martinez
 
Tekesha Martinez
Phone: 301-766-4175
Email: tmartinez@hagerstownmd.org
 
Council Member
Shelley McIntire
 
Shelley McIntire
Phone: 301-766-4175
Email: smcintire@hagerstownmd.org


Additional Information

Contacting the Mayor and members of the City Council is both easy and convenient.
You may call, write, or email as follows:
City of Hagerstown
One East Franklin Street
Second Floor, City Hall
Hagerstown, MD 21740
Phone: (301) 766-4175
Click here to Email the Mayor and Council
http://www.hagerstownmd.org


Other City Departments

City Administrator:
 
Scott Nicewarner
Phone: (301) 766-4175
snicewarner@hagerstownmd.org
 
Utilities Director:
 
Nancy Hausrath
Phone: 301-739-8577,
Ext. 143 or 654
nhausrath@hagerstownmd.org
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Chief of Police:
 
Paul "Joey" Kifer
Phone: 301-790-3700
 
Fire Chief:
 
Steve Lohr
Phone: 301-790-2476
slohr@hagerstownmd.org
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Economic Development:
 
DCED
Phone: 301-739-8577,
Ext. 111
DCED@HagerstownMD.org
 
Community Development:
 
Jonathan Kerns
Phone: 301-739-8577,
Ext. 134
Kerns@hagerstownmd.org
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Community Events:
 
Kitty Clark
Phone: 301-739-8577,
Ext. 116
kclark@hagerstownmd.org
 
City Engineer:
 
Rodney Tissue
Phone: 301-739-8577,
Ext. 128
rtissue@hagerstownmd.org
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Parks & Recreation Manager:
 
Mark Haddock
Phone: 301-739-8577,
Ext. 171
mhaddock@hagerstownmd.org
 
Public Works:
 
Eric B. Deike
Phone: 301-739-8577,
Ext. 178
edeike@hagerstownmd.org
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Information Technology Director:
 
Jim Snyder, I.T. Manager
Phone: 301-739-8577,
Ext. 161
jsnyder@hagerstownmd.org
 
City Clerk:
 
Donna Spickler
Phone: 301-739-8577, Ext. 113 or
301-766-4183
dspickler@hagerstownmd.org



Utilities:

Hagerstown Light Dept.
 
Phone: 301-790-2600
 
Verizon
Phone Company
 
Phone: 1-800-837-4966
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Hagerstown
Sewer Dept.
 
Phone: 301-739-8577, Ext. 650
 
Hagerstown
Water Dept.
 
Phone: 301-739-8577, Ext. 680
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Cable TV
Antietam Cable
 
Phone: 301-797-5000
 
  

City Website: www.hagerstownmd.org

SaveSaveSave

Supported in part by:

The Washington County Arts Council, Inc. is funded by an operating grant from the Maryland State Arts Council, (MSAC), an agency dedicated to cultivating a vibrant cultural community where the arts thrive. An agency of the Department of Business & Economic Development, the MSAC provides financial support and technical assistance to nonprofit organizations, units of government, colleges and universities for arts activities. Funding for the MSAC is also provided by the National Endowment for the Arts, a federal agency, which believes that a great nation deserves great art. Additional funding is also provided by Washington County Government and generous businesses, organizations and individuals.

The Washington County Arts Council is a proud member of County Arts Agencies of Maryland, Maryland Citizens for the Arts and Americans for the Arts.