(301) 791-3132
34 South Potomac Street, Suite 100, Hagerstown, MD 21740
Tues-Fri: 11am-5pm      Sat: 10am-4pm or by Appt      Sun-Mon: closed

Advocacy: Washington County Commissioners

Washington County, Maryland

County Commissioners
Terry L. Baker
Phone: 240-313-2205
Vice President
Jeffrey A. Cline
Phone: 240-313-2208
John F. Barr
Phone: 240-313-2207
LeRoy E. Meyers
Phone: 240-313-2206
Wayne K. Keefer
Phone: 240-313-2209

Other contact information:
Rob Slocum
County Administrator
Phone: 240-313-2200
Krista Hart
Executive Assistant
Phone: 240-313-2200

Washington County Administration Building

100 W. Washington Street, Room 226
Hagerstown, MD 21740
Phone: 240-313-2216
The office is open from 7:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m. Monday - Friday
Email: commissioners@washco-md.net (This address sends mail to all of the commissioners and their staff.)