(301) 791-3132
34 South Potomac Street, Suite 100, Hagerstown, MD 21740
Tues-Fri: 11am-5pm      Sat: 10am-4pm or by Appt      Sun-Mon: closed
Sign up for our NEW Email Newsletter

Advocacy: Delegation

The Washington County Delegation of the Maryland Assembly, 2020-2021


DISTRICT 1 (Washington County)

Sen. George C. Edwards (R), District 1
George C. Edwards
 
Local Office:
13 Canal St., Room 304, Cumberland, MD 21502
(301) 722-4780 / FAX: (301) 722-4790 / 1-866-430-9553 (toll free) email: george.edwards.district@senate.state.md.us

Annapolis Office:

James Senate Office Building, Room 323
11 Bladen St., Annapolis, MD 21401
(410) 841-3565, (301) 858-3565
1-(800) 492-7122, Ext. 3565
e-mail: george.edwards@senate.state.md.us
 
Del. Michael W. McKay (R), District 1C
Michael W. McKay
 
Local Office:
100 Mechanic Street, Cumberland, MD 21502
(240) 362-7040

Annapolis Office:

House Office Building, Room 322
6 Bladen St., Annapolis, MD 21401
(410) 841-3321, (301) 858-3321
1-(800) 492-7122, Ext. 3321
e-mail: mike.mckay@house.state.md.us



DISTRICT 2 (Washington County)

Sen. Paul D. Corderman (R), District 2
Paul D. Corderman
 
Annapolis Office:
James Senate Office Building, Room 416
11 Bladen St., Annapolis, MD 21401
(410) 841-3125, (301) 858-3125
(1-800) 492-7122, Ext. 3125
e-mail: paul.corderman@senate.state.md.us
 
Del. William J. Wivell (R), District 2A
Wililam J. Wivell
 
Annapolis Office:
House Office Building, Room 322
6 Bladen St., Annapolis, MD 21401
(410) 841-3447, (301) 858-3447
1-(800) 492-7122, Ext. 3447
e-mail: william.wivell@house.state.md.us
   
Del. Neil C. Parrott (R), District 2A
Neil C. Parrott
 
Annapolis Office:
House Office Building, Room 213
6 Bladen St., Annapolis, MD 21401
(410) 841-3636, (301) 858-3636
1-(800) 492-7122, Ext. 3636
e-mail: neil.parrott@house.state.md.us
 
Del. Brenda J. Thiam (R), District 2B
Brenda J. Thiam, Ph.D.
 
Annapolis Office:
House Office Building, Room 213
6 Bladen St., Annapolis, MD 21401
(410) 841-3125, (301) 858-3125
1-(800)-492-7122, Ext. 3125
e-mail: brenda.thiam@house.state.md.us



DISTRICT 3 (Frederick County)

Sen. Ronald N. Young (D) District 3
Ronald N. Young
 
Local Office:
253 E. Church St., Suite 100, Frederick, MD 21701
(301) 662-8520

Annapolis Office:

James Senate Office Building, Room 301
11 Bladen St., Annapolis, MD 21401
(410) 841-3575, (301) 858-3575
1-(800) 492-7122, Ext. 3575
e-mail: ronald.young@senate.state.md.us
 
Del. Carol L. Krimm (D), District 3A
Carol l. Krimm
 
Annapolis Office:
House Office Building, Room 215
6 Bladen St., Annapolis, MD 21401
(410) 841-3472, (301) 858-3472
1-800-492-7122, ext. 3472
e-mail: carol.krimm@house.state.md.us
   
Del. Karen Lewis Young (D), District 3A
Karen Lewis Young
 
Local Office:
253 E. Church St., Suite 100, Frederick, MD 21701

Annapolis Office:
House Office Building, Room 217
6 Bladen St., Annapolis, MD 21401
(410) 841-3436, (301) 858-3436
1-800-492-7122, ext. 3436 (toll free)
e-mail: karen.young@house.state.md.us
 
Del. Ken Kerr (D) Subdistrict 3B
Kenneth P. Kerr
 
Annapolis Office:
House Office Building, Room 209
6 Bladen St., Annapolis, MD 21401
(410) 841-3240, (301) 858-3240
1-800-492-7122, ext. 3240 (toll free)
e-mail: ken.kerr@house.state.md.us
Save



General Assembly - Members by County on the State of Maryland Website CLICK HERE