(301) 791-3132
34 South Potomac Street, Suite 100, Hagerstown, MD 21740
Tues-Fri: 11am-5pm      Sat: 10am-4pm or by Appt      Sun-Mon: closed

Advocacy: Delegation

The Washington County Delegation of the Maryland Assembly, 2018-2019


DISTRICT 1 (Washington County)
Sen. George C. Edwards (R), District 1
 
Local Office:
13 Canal St., Room 304, Cumberland, MD 21502
(301) 722-4780 / FAX: (301) 722-4790
Annapolis Office:
James Senate Office Building, Room 323
11 Bladen St., Annapolis, MD 21401
(410) 841-3565, (301) 858-3565
1-(800) 492-7122, Ext. 3565
e-mail: george.edwards@senate.state.md.us
 
Del. Michael W. McKay (R), District 1C
 
Local Office:
100 Mechanic Street, Cumberland, MD 21502
(240) 362.7040
Annapolis Office:
House Office Building, Room 322
6 Bladen St., Annapolis, MD 21401
(410) 841-3321, (301) 858-3321
1-(800) 492-7122, Ext. 3321
e-mail: mike.mckay@house.state.md.us


DISTRICT 2 (Washington County)

 
 
Sen. Andrew A. Serafini (R), District 2
 
Local Office:
P.O. Box 151, Williamsport, MD 21795-0151
(301) 223-8155
Annapolis Office:
James Senate Office Building, Room 321
11 Bladen St., Annapolis, MD 21401
(410) 841-3903, (301) 858-3903
(1-800) 492-7122, Ext. 3903
e-mail: andrew.serafini@senate.state.md.us
 
Del. William J. Wivell (R), District 2A
 
Local Office:
51 S. Main St., Smithsburg, MD 21783
(301) 824-3369
Annapolis Office:
House Office Building, Room 322
6 Bladen St., Annapolis, MD 21401
(410) 841-3447, (301) 858-3447
1-(800) 492-7122, Ext. 3447
e-mail: william.wivell@house.state.md.us
 
Del. Neil C. Parrott (R), District 2A
 
Local Office:
1300 B Dual Highway, Hagerstown,  MD 21740
(301) 660-4263
Mailing Address:

P.O. Box 32, Funkstown, MD 21734-0032
Annapolis Office:
House Office Building, Room 213
6 Bladen St., Annapolis, MD 21401
(410) 841-3636, (301) 858-3636
1-(800) 492-7122, Ext. 3636
e-mail: neil.parrott@house.state.md.us
 
Del. Paul D. Corderman (R), District 2B
Paul D. Corderman
 
Local Office:
1029 Maryland Ave., P.O. Box 3599, Hagerstown, MD 21742
(240) 313-3929
Annapolis Office:
House Office Building, Room 213
6 Bladen St., Annapolis, MD 21401
(410) 841-3125, (301) 858-3125
1-(800)-492-7122, Ext. 3125
e-mail: paul.corderman@house.state.md.us


DISTRICT 3 (Frederick County)

Sen. Ronald N. Young (D) District 3
 
Local Office:
253 E. Church St., Suite 100, Frederick, MD 21701
(301) 662-8520
Annapolis Office:
James Senate Office Building, Room 301
11 Bladen St., Annapolis, MD 21401
(410) 841-3575, (301) 858-3575
1-(800) 492-7122, Ext. 3575
e-mail: ronald.young@senate.state.md.us
 
Del. Carol L. Krimm (D), District 3A
 
Annapolis Office:
House Office Building, Room 215
6 Bladen St., Annapolis, MD 21401
(410) 841-3472, (301) 858-3472
1-800-492-7122, ext. 3472
e-mail: carol.krimm@house.state.md.us
Del. Karen Lewis Young (D), District 3A
 
Interim Local Office:
253 E. Church St., Suite 100, Frederick, MD 21701
Annapolis Office:
House Office Building, Room 217
6 Bladen St., Annapolis, MD 21401
(410) 841-3436, (301) 858-3436
1-800-492-7122, ext. 3436 (toll free)
e-mail: karen.young@house.state.md.us
 
Del. Ken Kerr (D) Subdistrict 3B
Ken Kerr
 
Annapolis Office:
House Office Building, Room 209
6 Bladen St., Annapolis, MD 21401
(410) 841-3240, (301) 858-3240
1-800-492-7122, ext. 3240 (toll free)
e-mail: ken.kerr@house.state.md.us
Save